MEESKOND

Ott Sarapuu

Tehase direktor

+372   5690   9645

ott@protofactory.ee

Mari Kareda

Turunduspealik

+372  506 7012

mari@protofactory.ee

Karina Selistemägi

Müügipealik

+372  5661  7798

karina@protofactory.ee
booking@protofactory.ee

Sirlet Viilas

Programmipealik

+372  5349 1211

sirlet@protofactory.ee

Kairi Normak

Teeninduse- ja  toitlustusepealik

+372  5692  3738

kairi@protofactory.ee

Merli Kattai

Köögipealik

+372  5664 7411

merli@protofactory.ee

Ina Tepp

Personalipealik

+372 508 2750

ina@protofactory.ee

Ergo Eelmäe

Halduspealik

+372 5362 5232

ergo@protofactory.ee

Merje Hallimäe

Sündmuste planeerija

+372   5563  2583

booking@protofactory.ee
merje@protofactory.ee