OUR TEAM

Ott Sarapuu

Director

+372   5690   9645

ott@protofactory.ee

Mari Kareda

Marketing manager

+372  506 7012

mari@protofactory.ee

Karina Selistemägi

Key  account manager

+372  5661  7798

karina@protofactory.ee
booking@protofactory.ee

Merje Hallimäe

Booking coordinator

+372   5563  2583

booking@protofactory.ee
merje@protofactory.ee

Kairi Normak

Head of  catering

+372  5692  3738

kairi@protofactory.ee

Merli Kattai

Head of cafe

+372  5664 7411

merli@protofactory.ee

Ina Tepp

Human resources manager

+372 508 2750

ina@protofactory.ee

Ergo Eelmäe

Administrative manager

+372 5362 5232

ergo@protofactory.ee